Step 2: Zoono Mould Guard

Step 2: Zoono Mould Guard

Zoono Mould Guard is manufactured in New Zealand, 100% organic formula, environmentally friendly and non-toxic; the product is developed using cutting-edge technology and nanotechnology to kill mould with a "stab" method. It has been certified by multinational testing agencies (including the US FDA, New Zealand Food Safety, etc.).
After using Zoono Mould Guard, a protective layer will be formed on the surface, which will continue to kill more than 99.99% of viruses, bacteria, fungi and other pathogens, and effectively prevent the regeneration of mold. It is effective for 30 days once used, and can be wiped as usual during the period. Does not hinder the overall sterilization effect. Effectively kill a variety of bacteria and viruses, including more than one hundred harmful substances such as influenza A and B viruses (H5N1, H1N1), E. coli, and drug-resistant Staphylococcus aureus.

Suggestion: First use Zoono Mould Killer to kill the roots of mould, and then use Zoono Mould Guard to prevent mould regeneration and eliminate mould!

  • For external use only. If swallowed accidentally, call your doctor. This product may cause slight skin or eye discomfort. If it causes skin discomfort, please seek professional advice from a doctor. If the product gets into your eyes, please rinse thoroughly with water for a few minutes. If you wear contact lenses, please remove them first. If your eyes continue to feel uncomfortable, seek medical attention immediately.

HK$258.00 Regular Price
HK$232.20Sale Price

Zoono 霉菌衛士Step 2

Zoono 霉菌衛士Step 2

庫存單位: 80

Zoono霉菌衛士於紐西蘭製造,百分百有機配方,環保無毒;產品利用尖端科技及納米技術研製,以「刺解」的方法殺滅霉菌,經多國檢測機構發出認證(包括美國FDA, 紐西蘭品質監督局等)。
使用Zoono霉菌衛士後,表面會形成一層細如納米的保護層,持續殺滅99.99%以上病毒、細菌、真菌及其他病原體,並且有效防止霉菌再生,使用一次有效30天,期間可如常抹洗,並不妨礙整體殺菌功效。有效殺滅多種細菌和病毒,包括甲乙型流感病毒(H5N1,H1N1)、大腸桿菌、抗藥性金黃葡萄球菌等超過一百多種有害物質。

建議:先使用Zoono霉菌殺手殺死霉菌根部,再使用Zoono 霉菌衛士防止霉菌再生,杜絕霉菌!
 

  • 只供外用
    如不慎吞嚥,請致電醫生, 本產品可能導致輕微的皮膚或眼睛不適。如果引起皮膚不適,請尋求醫生專業建議,如果產品進入眼睛,請用水徹底清洗幾分鐘, 如果佩帶隱形眼鏡,請先取出, 如果眼睛持續不適,馬上就醫

HK$258.00 一般價格
HK$232.20銷售價格
份量

聯絡我們

© 2020 by Healthy Giant Ltd.